Parkdale East Auto & Truck Centre Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://parkdaleeast.com/vehicles https://parkdaleeast.com//dist/img/favicon.png Parkdale East Auto & Truck Centre Vehicles Feed https://parkdaleeast.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2009 Toyota Camry https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2009-toyota-camry/3131059/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2009-toyota-camry/3131059/ Wed, 05 Dec 2018 17:04:13 -0500 2011 Ford Focus https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2011-ford-focus/3127552/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2011-ford-focus/3127552/ Mon, 03 Dec 2018 13:38:14 -0500 2010 Buick LaCrosse https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2010-buick-lacrosse/3127519/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2010-buick-lacrosse/3127519/ Mon, 03 Dec 2018 12:33:05 -0500 2013 Ford Escape https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/3057368/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/3057368/ Fri, 19 Oct 2018 13:13:54 -0400 2007 Saturn Aura https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2007-saturn-aura/3030090/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2007-saturn-aura/3030090/ Mon, 01 Oct 2018 11:00:19 -0400 2011 Ford Fusion https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2011-ford-fusion/3010899/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2011-ford-fusion/3010899/ Wed, 19 Sep 2018 11:01:12 -0400 2011 Ford Fiesta https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2011-ford-fiesta/2963076/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2011-ford-fiesta/2963076/ Wed, 22 Aug 2018 10:28:08 -0400 2013 Kia Forte https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-kia-forte/2945205/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-kia-forte/2945205/ Tue, 14 Aug 2018 13:05:32 -0400 2017 Hyundai Accent https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-accent/2945202/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-accent/2945202/ Tue, 14 Aug 2018 13:02:28 -0400 2011 Ford Escape https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2011-ford-escape/2945104/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2011-ford-escape/2945104/ Tue, 14 Aug 2018 11:09:27 -0400 2011 Ford Edge https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2011-ford-edge/2945098/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2011-ford-edge/2945098/ Tue, 14 Aug 2018 11:04:15 -0400 2014 Dodge Journey https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/2867125/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/2867125/ Wed, 20 Jun 2018 15:09:13 -0400 2017 Dodge Challenger https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2017-dodge-challenger/2867021/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2017-dodge-challenger/2867021/ Wed, 20 Jun 2018 13:33:55 -0400 2014 Dodge Dart https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2014-dodge-dart/2865403/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2014-dodge-dart/2865403/ Tue, 19 Jun 2018 11:38:39 -0400 2016 Ford Focus https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2016-ford-focus/2865389/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2016-ford-focus/2865389/ Tue, 19 Jun 2018 11:02:34 -0400 2012 Ford Escape https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2012-ford-escape/2783692/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2012-ford-escape/2783692/ Fri, 20 Apr 2018 14:09:54 -0400 2009 Ford F-150 https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2009-ford-f-150/2766798/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2009-ford-f-150/2766798/ Sat, 07 Apr 2018 11:00:04 -0400 2010 Lincoln MKX https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2010-lincoln-mkx/2734202/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2010-lincoln-mkx/2734202/ Tue, 13 Mar 2018 14:32:15 -0400 2014 Ford Focus https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/2723153/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/2723153/ Fri, 02 Mar 2018 16:39:27 -0500 2006 Toyota Camry Solara https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2006-toyota-camry-solara/2568279/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2006-toyota-camry-solara/2568279/ Wed, 25 Oct 2017 13:07:21 -0400 2011 Ford Escape https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2011-ford-escape/2525604/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2011-ford-escape/2525604/ Wed, 06 Sep 2017 14:52:24 -0400 2007 Honda Civic https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2007-honda-civic/2356486/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2007-honda-civic/2356486/ Thu, 23 Feb 2017 10:56:47 -0500 2010 Ford Focus https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2010-ford-focus/2328774/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2010-ford-focus/2328774/ Mon, 16 Jan 2017 10:19:31 -0500 2000 Audi A4 https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2000-audi-a4/2216400/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2000-audi-a4/2216400/ Fri, 19 Aug 2016 17:28:26 -0400 2005 Ford Escape https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2005-ford-escape/2216396/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2005-ford-escape/2216396/ Fri, 19 Aug 2016 17:28:10 -0400 2007 Jeep Compass https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2007-jeep-compass/2216394/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2007-jeep-compass/2216394/ Fri, 19 Aug 2016 17:27:53 -0400 2009 Dodge Journey https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/2216388/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/2216388/ Fri, 19 Aug 2016 17:27:09 -0400 2008 Volkswagen City Golf https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2008-volkswagen-city-golf/2216387/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2008-volkswagen-city-golf/2216387/ Fri, 19 Aug 2016 17:27:00 -0400 2007 Mazda MAZDA3 https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2007-mazda-mazda3/2216386/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2007-mazda-mazda3/2216386/ Fri, 19 Aug 2016 17:26:52 -0400 2009 Subaru Impreza https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2009-subaru-impreza/2216380/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2009-subaru-impreza/2216380/ Fri, 19 Aug 2016 17:26:19 -0400