Parkdale East Auto & Truck Centre Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://parkdaleeast.com/vehicles https://parkdaleeast.com//dist/img/favicon.png Parkdale East Auto & Truck Centre Vehicles Feed https://parkdaleeast.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2016 Ford Focus https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2016-ford-focus/11424713/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2016-ford-focus/11424713/ Tue, 25 Jun 2024 13:36:12 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-silverado-1500/11391787/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-silverado-1500/11391787/ Fri, 14 Jun 2024 12:12:15 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-silverado-1500/11358779/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-silverado-1500/11358779/ Thu, 06 Jun 2024 11:44:22 -0400 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/11358647/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/11358647/ Thu, 06 Jun 2024 10:52:05 -0400 2021 Dodge Challenger https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2021-dodge-challenger/11249465/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2021-dodge-challenger/11249465/ Sat, 04 May 2024 11:32:29 -0400 2011 Volkswagen Jetta https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/11185456/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/11185456/ Thu, 18 Apr 2024 11:45:15 -0400 2018 Ford Focus https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2018-ford-focus/11185393/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2018-ford-focus/11185393/ Thu, 18 Apr 2024 11:01:24 -0400 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/11153401/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/11153401/ Tue, 09 Apr 2024 14:58:05 -0400 2012 Ford F-150 https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2012-ford-f-150/11059151/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2012-ford-f-150/11059151/ Mon, 11 Mar 2024 12:16:18 -0400 2015 Jeep Cherokee https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2015-jeep-cherokee/11059142/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2015-jeep-cherokee/11059142/ Mon, 11 Mar 2024 12:04:16 -0400 2013 Ford Fusion https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-ford-fusion/11059139/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-ford-fusion/11059139/ Mon, 11 Mar 2024 12:00:24 -0400 2018 Honda Pioneer 1000 https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2018-honda-pioneer-1000/10941962/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2018-honda-pioneer-1000/10941962/ Mon, 05 Feb 2024 12:58:53 -0500 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/10492245/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/10492245/ Sat, 30 Sep 2023 11:13:45 -0400 2017 Nissan Versa https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2017-nissan-versa/9024124/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2017-nissan-versa/9024124/ Sat, 03 Sep 2022 10:19:02 -0400