Parkdale East Auto & Truck Centre Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://parkdaleeast.com/vehicles https://parkdaleeast.com//dist/img/favicon.png Parkdale East Auto & Truck Centre Vehicles Feed https://parkdaleeast.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2010 Ford Focus https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2010-ford-focus/3930054/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2010-ford-focus/3930054/ Sat, 28 Sep 2019 13:17:09 -0400 2004 Jeep Liberty https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2004-jeep-liberty/3930030/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2004-jeep-liberty/3930030/ Sat, 28 Sep 2019 12:57:06 -0400 2016 Ford Focus https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2016-ford-focus/3929967/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2016-ford-focus/3929967/ Sat, 28 Sep 2019 12:40:50 -0400 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/3828305/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/3828305/ Sat, 07 Sep 2019 16:00:35 -0400 2011 Ford Fiesta https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2011-ford-fiesta/3828008/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2011-ford-fiesta/3828008/ Sat, 07 Sep 2019 15:21:51 -0400 2010 Ford Edge https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2010-ford-edge/3826127/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2010-ford-edge/3826127/ Sat, 07 Sep 2019 13:06:52 -0400 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/3826082/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/3826082/ Sat, 07 Sep 2019 13:03:15 -0400 2014 Honda CR-V https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2014-honda-cr-v/3825959/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2014-honda-cr-v/3825959/ Sat, 07 Sep 2019 12:50:20 -0400 2015 Volkswagen Golf https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2015-volkswagen-golf/3825914/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2015-volkswagen-golf/3825914/ Sat, 07 Sep 2019 12:44:09 -0400 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2011-hyundai-santa-fe/3591011/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2011-hyundai-santa-fe/3591011/ Mon, 22 Jul 2019 10:24:27 -0400 2008 Ford F-150 https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2008-ford-f-150/3591005/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2008-ford-f-150/3591005/ Mon, 22 Jul 2019 10:19:35 -0400 2013 Ford Edge https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-ford-edge/3542252/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-ford-edge/3542252/ Wed, 10 Jul 2019 16:22:38 -0400 2016 Hyundai Tucson https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-tucson/3542213/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-tucson/3542213/ Wed, 10 Jul 2019 16:14:23 -0400 2018 Ford E-450 https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2018-ford-e-450/3368053/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2018-ford-e-450/3368053/ Thu, 30 May 2019 11:49:17 -0400 2012 Ford Fusion https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2012-ford-fusion/3358519/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2012-ford-fusion/3358519/ Fri, 24 May 2019 15:30:30 -0400 2016 Ford Escape https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2016-ford-escape/3350586/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2016-ford-escape/3350586/ Sat, 18 May 2019 10:52:06 -0400 2009 Toyota Camry https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2009-toyota-camry/3347256/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2009-toyota-camry/3347256/ Thu, 16 May 2019 14:41:11 -0400 2011 Ford Escape https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2011-ford-escape/3344641/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2011-ford-escape/3344641/ Wed, 15 May 2019 11:38:55 -0400 2005 Ford Escape https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2005-ford-escape/3344640/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2005-ford-escape/3344640/ Wed, 15 May 2019 11:37:54 -0400 2008 Buick Allure https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2008-buick-allure/3344637/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2008-buick-allure/3344637/ Wed, 15 May 2019 11:36:38 -0400 2007 Honda Civic https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2007-honda-civic/3344509/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2007-honda-civic/3344509/ Wed, 15 May 2019 09:51:20 -0400 2010 Nissan Rogue https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2010-nissan-rogue/3325919/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2010-nissan-rogue/3325919/ Fri, 03 May 2019 14:59:11 -0400 2004 Chevrolet Malibu Maxx https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2004-chevrolet-malibu-maxx/3325911/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2004-chevrolet-malibu-maxx/3325911/ Fri, 03 May 2019 14:53:25 -0400 2013 Ford Fusion https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-ford-fusion/3283370/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-ford-fusion/3283370/ Mon, 08 Apr 2019 10:40:06 -0400 2013 Chrysler 200 https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-chrysler-200/3281739/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-chrysler-200/3281739/ Sat, 06 Apr 2019 10:26:36 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Orlando https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-orlando/3281738/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-orlando/3281738/ Sat, 06 Apr 2019 10:23:29 -0400 2017 Dodge Challenger https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2017-dodge-challenger/3271897/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2017-dodge-challenger/3271897/ Mon, 01 Apr 2019 11:34:05 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Colorado https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-colorado/3241438/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-colorado/3241438/ Wed, 13 Mar 2019 10:37:59 -0400 2009 Dodge Journey https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/2216388/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/2216388/ Fri, 19 Aug 2016 17:27:09 -0400