Parkdale East Auto & Truck Centre Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://parkdaleeast.com/vehicles https://parkdaleeast.com//dist/img/favicon.png Parkdale East Auto & Truck Centre Vehicles Feed https://parkdaleeast.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2016 Ford F-150 https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2016-ford-f-150/8087050/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2016-ford-f-150/8087050/ Sat, 08 Jan 2022 12:14:31 -0500 2011 Ford F-150 https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2011-ford-f-150/8087038/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2011-ford-f-150/8087038/ Sat, 08 Jan 2022 12:08:36 -0500 2013 Mazda MAZDA6 https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda6/8087023/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda6/8087023/ Sat, 08 Jan 2022 11:42:37 -0500 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/8087014/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/8087014/ Sat, 08 Jan 2022 11:31:04 -0500 2018 Ford F-150 https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2018-ford-f-150/8009676/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2018-ford-f-150/8009676/ Mon, 13 Dec 2021 15:07:52 -0500 2016 Ford Escape https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2016-ford-escape/7977548/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2016-ford-escape/7977548/ Sat, 04 Dec 2021 12:50:34 -0500 2015 Honda Pilot https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2015-honda-pilot/7892994/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2015-honda-pilot/7892994/ Sat, 13 Nov 2021 12:30:13 -0500 2015 Subaru Forester https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2015-subaru-forester/7865577/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2015-subaru-forester/7865577/ Sat, 06 Nov 2021 11:37:52 -0400 2019 Ford F-150 https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2019-ford-f-150/7865550/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2019-ford-f-150/7865550/ Sat, 06 Nov 2021 11:05:38 -0400 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-mercedes-benz-c-class/7833705/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-mercedes-benz-c-class/7833705/ Sat, 30 Oct 2021 12:49:57 -0400 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2021-gmc-sierra-1500/7803186/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2021-gmc-sierra-1500/7803186/ Sat, 23 Oct 2021 11:29:45 -0400 2003 Ford Mustang https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2003-ford-mustang/7710748/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2003-ford-mustang/7710748/ Fri, 01 Oct 2021 13:35:27 -0400 2008 Ford Escape https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2008-ford-escape/7710715/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2008-ford-escape/7710715/ Fri, 01 Oct 2021 13:26:30 -0400 2011 Nissan Rogue https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2011-nissan-rogue/7589104/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2011-nissan-rogue/7589104/ Sat, 04 Sep 2021 12:27:39 -0400 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2009-hyundai-santa-fe/7589092/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2009-hyundai-santa-fe/7589092/ Sat, 04 Sep 2021 12:18:21 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-silverado-1500/7356275/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-silverado-1500/7356275/ Sat, 17 Jul 2021 11:56:47 -0400 2006 Chevrolet HHR https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2006-chevrolet-hhr/7338149/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2006-chevrolet-hhr/7338149/ Wed, 14 Jul 2021 14:21:40 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Malibu https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-malibu/7337849/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-malibu/7337849/ Wed, 14 Jul 2021 13:43:04 -0400 2015 Ford Escape https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/6380729/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/6380729/ Sat, 09 Jan 2021 14:39:07 -0500 2014 Ford Focus https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/6079953/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/6079953/ Sat, 14 Nov 2020 13:19:43 -0500 2015 Ford Fiesta https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2015-ford-fiesta/5997324/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2015-ford-fiesta/5997324/ Sat, 31 Oct 2020 13:50:58 -0400 2013 Honda Jazz https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-honda-jazz/5299028/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-honda-jazz/5299028/ Sat, 11 Jul 2020 11:24:53 -0400 2009 Ford Fusion https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2009-ford-fusion/4302801/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2009-ford-fusion/4302801/ Sat, 07 Dec 2019 13:51:44 -0500 2012 Ford Fusion https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2012-ford-fusion/3358519/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2012-ford-fusion/3358519/ Fri, 24 May 2019 15:30:30 -0400 2005 Ford Escape https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2005-ford-escape/3344640/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2005-ford-escape/3344640/ Wed, 15 May 2019 11:37:54 -0400