Parkdale East Auto & Truck Centre Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://parkdaleeast.com/vehicles https://parkdaleeast.com//dist/img/favicon.png Parkdale East Auto & Truck Centre Vehicles Feed https://parkdaleeast.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2010 Subaru Outback https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2010-subaru-outback/6556666/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2010-subaru-outback/6556666/ Sat, 20 Feb 2021 13:29:27 -0500 2013 Ford F-150 https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-ford-f-150/6505909/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-ford-f-150/6505909/ Sat, 06 Feb 2021 12:49:07 -0500 2014 Ford Escape https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/6505872/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/6505872/ Sat, 06 Feb 2021 12:44:51 -0500 2016 Toyota RAV4 https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2016-toyota-rav4/6505785/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2016-toyota-rav4/6505785/ Sat, 06 Feb 2021 12:30:56 -0500 2012 Toyota Corolla https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2012-toyota-corolla/6445245/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2012-toyota-corolla/6445245/ Sat, 23 Jan 2021 11:21:52 -0500 2015 Ford Escape https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/6380729/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/6380729/ Sat, 09 Jan 2021 14:39:07 -0500 2017 Dodge Challenger https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2017-dodge-challenger/6301314/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2017-dodge-challenger/6301314/ Sat, 19 Dec 2020 11:52:50 -0500 2010 Ford Focus https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2010-ford-focus/6265581/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2010-ford-focus/6265581/ Sat, 12 Dec 2020 12:53:53 -0500 2014 Ford Focus https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/6265563/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/6265563/ Sat, 12 Dec 2020 12:52:21 -0500 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/6163803/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/6163803/ Sat, 28 Nov 2020 14:01:44 -0500 2008 Chevrolet Colorado https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2008-chevrolet-colorado/6163542/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2008-chevrolet-colorado/6163542/ Sat, 28 Nov 2020 13:16:49 -0500 2018 Ford Focus https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2018-ford-focus/6119871/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2018-ford-focus/6119871/ Sat, 21 Nov 2020 12:30:50 -0500 2014 Ford Focus https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/6079953/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/6079953/ Sat, 14 Nov 2020 13:19:43 -0500 2017 Ford Focus https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2017-ford-focus/5997459/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2017-ford-focus/5997459/ Sat, 31 Oct 2020 14:20:34 -0400 2015 Ford Fiesta https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2015-ford-fiesta/5997324/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2015-ford-fiesta/5997324/ Sat, 31 Oct 2020 13:50:58 -0400 2014 Hyundai Tucson https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-tucson/5997288/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-tucson/5997288/ Sat, 31 Oct 2020 13:40:52 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/5997135/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/5997135/ Sat, 31 Oct 2020 13:02:41 -0400 2017 Ford Edge https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2017-ford-edge/5907027/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2017-ford-edge/5907027/ Sat, 17 Oct 2020 14:07:30 -0400 2012 Chrysler 200 https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2012-chrysler-200/5906991/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2012-chrysler-200/5906991/ Sat, 17 Oct 2020 14:00:20 -0400 2017 Ford F-150 https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2017-ford-f-150/5686761/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2017-ford-f-150/5686761/ Sat, 12 Sep 2020 13:03:47 -0400 2013 Ford Focus https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-ford-focus/5686752/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-ford-focus/5686752/ Sat, 12 Sep 2020 12:47:24 -0400 2013 Hyundai Elantra https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/5556447/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/5556447/ Sat, 22 Aug 2020 10:00:37 -0400 2013 Honda Jazz https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-honda-jazz/5299028/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-honda-jazz/5299028/ Sat, 11 Jul 2020 11:24:53 -0400 2015 Hyundai Elantra https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/5208245/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/5208245/ Fri, 26 Jun 2020 16:32:59 -0400 2019 Harley-Davidson Road Glide Special https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2019-harley-davidson-road-glide-special/5054691/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2019-harley-davidson-road-glide-special/5054691/ Tue, 02 Jun 2020 22:06:40 -0400 2015 Ford Fiesta https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2015-ford-fiesta/4910199/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2015-ford-fiesta/4910199/ Tue, 28 Apr 2020 14:49:57 -0400 2009 Ford Fusion https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2009-ford-fusion/4302801/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2009-ford-fusion/4302801/ Sat, 07 Dec 2019 13:51:44 -0500 2016 Ford Focus https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2016-ford-focus/3929967/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2016-ford-focus/3929967/ Sat, 28 Sep 2019 12:40:50 -0400 2012 Ford Fusion https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2012-ford-fusion/3358519/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2012-ford-fusion/3358519/ Fri, 24 May 2019 15:30:30 -0400 2005 Ford Escape https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2005-ford-escape/3344640/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2005-ford-escape/3344640/ Wed, 15 May 2019 11:37:54 -0400 2004 Chevrolet Malibu Maxx https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2004-chevrolet-malibu-maxx/3325911/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2004-chevrolet-malibu-maxx/3325911/ Fri, 03 May 2019 14:53:25 -0400 2013 Chrysler 200 https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-chrysler-200/3281739/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-chrysler-200/3281739/ Sat, 06 Apr 2019 10:26:36 -0400