Parkdale East Auto & Truck Centre Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://parkdaleeast.com/vehicles https://parkdaleeast.com//dist/img/favicon.png Parkdale East Auto & Truck Centre Vehicles Feed https://parkdaleeast.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/3296337/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/3296337/ Tue, 16 Apr 2019 12:04:01 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Equinox https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-equinox/3296321/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-equinox/3296321/ Tue, 16 Apr 2019 11:50:33 -0400 2014 Dodge Journey https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/3296291/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/3296291/ Tue, 16 Apr 2019 11:33:20 -0400 2015 Lincoln MKC https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2015-lincoln-mkc/3293128/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2015-lincoln-mkc/3293128/ Sat, 13 Apr 2019 12:44:34 -0400 2013 Ford Fusion https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-ford-fusion/3283370/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-ford-fusion/3283370/ Mon, 08 Apr 2019 10:40:06 -0400 2013 Chrysler 200 https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-chrysler-200/3281739/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-chrysler-200/3281739/ Sat, 06 Apr 2019 10:26:36 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Orlando https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-orlando/3281738/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-orlando/3281738/ Sat, 06 Apr 2019 10:23:29 -0400 2017 Dodge Challenger https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2017-dodge-challenger/3271897/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2017-dodge-challenger/3271897/ Mon, 01 Apr 2019 11:34:05 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Colorado https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-colorado/3241438/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-colorado/3241438/ Wed, 13 Mar 2019 10:37:59 -0400 2016 Hyundai Elantra https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra/3235943/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra/3235943/ Fri, 08 Mar 2019 11:04:20 -0500 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2019-gmc-sierra-1500/3212840/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2019-gmc-sierra-1500/3212840/ Sat, 16 Feb 2019 13:43:56 -0500 2004 Jeep Liberty https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2004-jeep-liberty/3156254/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2004-jeep-liberty/3156254/ Fri, 28 Dec 2018 11:44:09 -0500 2016 Volkswagen Golf https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2016-volkswagen-golf/3140216/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2016-volkswagen-golf/3140216/ Wed, 12 Dec 2018 15:03:45 -0500 2009 Toyota Camry https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2009-toyota-camry/3131059/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2009-toyota-camry/3131059/ Wed, 05 Dec 2018 17:04:13 -0500 2011 Ford Fusion https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2011-ford-fusion/3010899/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2011-ford-fusion/3010899/ Wed, 19 Sep 2018 11:01:12 -0400 2011 Ford Fiesta https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2011-ford-fiesta/2963076/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2011-ford-fiesta/2963076/ Wed, 22 Aug 2018 10:28:08 -0400 2013 Kia Forte https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-kia-forte/2945205/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-kia-forte/2945205/ Tue, 14 Aug 2018 13:05:32 -0400 2011 Ford Edge https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2011-ford-edge/2945098/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2011-ford-edge/2945098/ Tue, 14 Aug 2018 11:04:15 -0400 2014 Dodge Journey https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/2867125/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/2867125/ Wed, 20 Jun 2018 15:09:13 -0400 2014 Dodge Dart https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2014-dodge-dart/2865403/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2014-dodge-dart/2865403/ Tue, 19 Jun 2018 11:38:39 -0400 2012 Ford Escape https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2012-ford-escape/2783692/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2012-ford-escape/2783692/ Fri, 20 Apr 2018 14:09:54 -0400 2010 Lincoln MKX https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2010-lincoln-mkx/2734202/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2010-lincoln-mkx/2734202/ Tue, 13 Mar 2018 14:32:15 -0400 2014 Ford Focus https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/2723153/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/2723153/ Fri, 02 Mar 2018 16:39:27 -0500 2011 Ford Escape https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2011-ford-escape/2525604/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2011-ford-escape/2525604/ Wed, 06 Sep 2017 14:52:24 -0400 2007 Honda Civic https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2007-honda-civic/2356486/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2007-honda-civic/2356486/ Thu, 23 Feb 2017 10:56:47 -0500 2000 Audi A4 https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2000-audi-a4/2216400/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2000-audi-a4/2216400/ Fri, 19 Aug 2016 17:28:26 -0400 2005 Ford Escape https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2005-ford-escape/2216396/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2005-ford-escape/2216396/ Fri, 19 Aug 2016 17:28:10 -0400 2007 Jeep Compass https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2007-jeep-compass/2216394/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2007-jeep-compass/2216394/ Fri, 19 Aug 2016 17:27:53 -0400 2009 Dodge Journey https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/2216388/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/2216388/ Fri, 19 Aug 2016 17:27:09 -0400 2007 Mazda MAZDA3 https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2007-mazda-mazda3/2216386/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2007-mazda-mazda3/2216386/ Fri, 19 Aug 2016 17:26:52 -0400 2009 Subaru Impreza https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2009-subaru-impreza/2216380/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2009-subaru-impreza/2216380/ Fri, 19 Aug 2016 17:26:19 -0400