Parkdale East Auto & Truck Centre Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://parkdaleeast.com/vehicles https://parkdaleeast.com//dist/img/favicon.png Parkdale East Auto & Truck Centre Vehicles Feed https://parkdaleeast.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2015 Hyundai Elantra https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/5208245/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/5208245/ Fri, 26 Jun 2020 16:32:59 -0400 2014 Hyundai Elantra GT https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-elantra-gt/5208227/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-elantra-gt/5208227/ Fri, 26 Jun 2020 16:27:14 -0400 2013 Dodge Caravan https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-dodge-caravan/5208200/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-dodge-caravan/5208200/ Fri, 26 Jun 2020 16:19:49 -0400 2017 Nissan Frontier https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2017-nissan-frontier/5208164/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2017-nissan-frontier/5208164/ Fri, 26 Jun 2020 16:10:42 -0400 2015 Ford Fusion https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2015-ford-fusion/5169536/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2015-ford-fusion/5169536/ Sat, 20 Jun 2020 12:21:58 -0400 2013 Volkswagen Golf https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-volkswagen-golf/5169434/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-volkswagen-golf/5169434/ Sat, 20 Jun 2020 12:12:19 -0400 2014 Hyundai Accent https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-accent/5169368/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-accent/5169368/ Sat, 20 Jun 2020 12:05:22 -0400 2019 Harley-Davidson Road Glide Special https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2019-harley-davidson-road-glide-special/5054691/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2019-harley-davidson-road-glide-special/5054691/ Tue, 02 Jun 2020 22:06:40 -0400 2015 Ford Fiesta https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2015-ford-fiesta/4910199/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2015-ford-fiesta/4910199/ Tue, 28 Apr 2020 14:49:57 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Colorado https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-colorado/4799520/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-colorado/4799520/ Mon, 30 Mar 2020 13:42:31 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Equinox https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-equinox/4796649/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-equinox/4796649/ Sat, 28 Mar 2020 11:38:58 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/4668147/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/4668147/ Sat, 29 Feb 2020 14:06:08 -0500 2013 Ford Fusion https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-ford-fusion/4598718/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-ford-fusion/4598718/ Sat, 15 Feb 2020 11:11:31 -0500 2014 Ford Focus https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/4500054/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/4500054/ Sat, 25 Jan 2020 13:54:18 -0500 2011 Honda Odyssey https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2011-honda-odyssey/4369428/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2011-honda-odyssey/4369428/ Sat, 21 Dec 2019 12:25:22 -0500 2009 Ford Fusion https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2009-ford-fusion/4302801/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2009-ford-fusion/4302801/ Sat, 07 Dec 2019 13:51:44 -0500 2009 Hyundai Accent https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2009-hyundai-accent/4093104/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2009-hyundai-accent/4093104/ Sat, 02 Nov 2019 11:45:45 -0400 2013 Ford Escape https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/4061448/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/4061448/ Sat, 26 Oct 2019 11:47:01 -0400 2016 Ford Focus https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2016-ford-focus/3929967/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2016-ford-focus/3929967/ Sat, 28 Sep 2019 12:40:50 -0400 2008 Ford F-150 https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2008-ford-f-150/3591005/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2008-ford-f-150/3591005/ Mon, 22 Jul 2019 10:19:35 -0400 2012 Ford Fusion https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2012-ford-fusion/3358519/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2012-ford-fusion/3358519/ Fri, 24 May 2019 15:30:30 -0400 2005 Ford Escape https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2005-ford-escape/3344640/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2005-ford-escape/3344640/ Wed, 15 May 2019 11:37:54 -0400 2004 Chevrolet Malibu Maxx https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2004-chevrolet-malibu-maxx/3325911/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2004-chevrolet-malibu-maxx/3325911/ Fri, 03 May 2019 14:53:25 -0400 2013 Chrysler 200 https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-chrysler-200/3281739/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-chrysler-200/3281739/ Sat, 06 Apr 2019 10:26:36 -0400 2017 Dodge Challenger https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2017-dodge-challenger/3271897/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2017-dodge-challenger/3271897/ Mon, 01 Apr 2019 11:34:05 -0400