Parkdale East Auto & Truck Centre Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://parkdaleeast.com/vehicles https://parkdaleeast.com//dist/img/favicon.png Parkdale East Auto & Truck Centre Vehicles Feed https://parkdaleeast.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2010 Subaru Forester https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2010-subaru-forester/7710760/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2010-subaru-forester/7710760/ Fri, 01 Oct 2021 13:42:51 -0400 2003 Ford Mustang https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2003-ford-mustang/7710748/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2003-ford-mustang/7710748/ Fri, 01 Oct 2021 13:35:27 -0400 2008 Ford Escape https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2008-ford-escape/7710715/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2008-ford-escape/7710715/ Fri, 01 Oct 2021 13:26:30 -0400 2012 Ford Escape https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2012-ford-escape/7589128/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2012-ford-escape/7589128/ Sat, 04 Sep 2021 12:44:19 -0400 2011 Nissan Rogue https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2011-nissan-rogue/7589104/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2011-nissan-rogue/7589104/ Sat, 04 Sep 2021 12:27:39 -0400 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2009-hyundai-santa-fe/7589092/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2009-hyundai-santa-fe/7589092/ Sat, 04 Sep 2021 12:18:21 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-silverado-1500/7356275/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-silverado-1500/7356275/ Sat, 17 Jul 2021 11:56:47 -0400 2006 Chevrolet HHR https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2006-chevrolet-hhr/7338149/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2006-chevrolet-hhr/7338149/ Wed, 14 Jul 2021 14:21:40 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Malibu https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-malibu/7337849/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-malibu/7337849/ Wed, 14 Jul 2021 13:43:04 -0400 2014 Ford Escape https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/7337759/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/7337759/ Wed, 14 Jul 2021 12:42:12 -0400 2015 Kia Soul https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2015-kia-soul/7260383/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2015-kia-soul/7260383/ Sat, 26 Jun 2021 12:33:34 -0400 2008 GMC Sierra 1500 https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2008-gmc-sierra-1500/7001858/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2008-gmc-sierra-1500/7001858/ Thu, 06 May 2021 11:29:06 -0400 2014 Ford Escape https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/6505872/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/6505872/ Sat, 06 Feb 2021 12:44:51 -0500 2015 Ford Escape https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/6380729/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/6380729/ Sat, 09 Jan 2021 14:39:07 -0500 2014 Ford Focus https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/6079953/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/6079953/ Sat, 14 Nov 2020 13:19:43 -0500 2015 Ford Fiesta https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2015-ford-fiesta/5997324/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2015-ford-fiesta/5997324/ Sat, 31 Oct 2020 13:50:58 -0400 2014 Hyundai Tucson https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-tucson/5997288/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-tucson/5997288/ Sat, 31 Oct 2020 13:40:52 -0400 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/5997135/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda3/5997135/ Sat, 31 Oct 2020 13:02:41 -0400 2012 Chrysler 200 https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2012-chrysler-200/5906991/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2012-chrysler-200/5906991/ Sat, 17 Oct 2020 14:00:20 -0400 2013 Honda Jazz https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-honda-jazz/5299028/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-honda-jazz/5299028/ Sat, 11 Jul 2020 11:24:53 -0400 2015 Hyundai Elantra https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/5208245/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/5208245/ Fri, 26 Jun 2020 16:32:59 -0400 2015 Ford Fiesta https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2015-ford-fiesta/4910199/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2015-ford-fiesta/4910199/ Tue, 28 Apr 2020 14:49:57 -0400 2009 Ford Fusion https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2009-ford-fusion/4302801/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2009-ford-fusion/4302801/ Sat, 07 Dec 2019 13:51:44 -0500 2012 Ford Fusion https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2012-ford-fusion/3358519/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2012-ford-fusion/3358519/ Fri, 24 May 2019 15:30:30 -0400 2005 Ford Escape https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2005-ford-escape/3344640/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2005-ford-escape/3344640/ Wed, 15 May 2019 11:37:54 -0400