Parkdale East Auto & Truck Centre Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://parkdaleeast.com/?p=2vehicles https://parkdaleeast.com/?p=2/dist/img/favicon.png Parkdale East Auto & Truck Centre Vehicles Feed https://parkdaleeast.com/?p=2vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2017 Mazda MAZDA5 https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda5/9091696/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda5/9091696/ Sat, 24 Sep 2022 10:18:44 -0400 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/9091684/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/9091684/ Sat, 24 Sep 2022 10:13:35 -0400 2022 Harley-Davidson Other https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2022-harley-davidson-other/9068719/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2022-harley-davidson-other/9068719/ Sat, 17 Sep 2022 12:53:10 -0400 2018 Ford EcoSport https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2018-ford-ecosport/9068707/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2018-ford-ecosport/9068707/ Sat, 17 Sep 2022 12:32:50 -0400 2017 Hyundai Sonata https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-sonata/9068683/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-sonata/9068683/ Sat, 17 Sep 2022 12:08:40 -0400 2019 Nissan Versa Note https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2019-nissan-versa-note/9024127/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2019-nissan-versa-note/9024127/ Sat, 03 Sep 2022 10:19:56 -0400 2017 Nissan Versa https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2017-nissan-versa/9024124/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2017-nissan-versa/9024124/ Sat, 03 Sep 2022 10:19:02 -0400 2010 Volkswagen City Golf https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2010-volkswagen-city-golf/8994901/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2010-volkswagen-city-golf/8994901/ Sat, 27 Aug 2022 11:04:02 -0400 2014 Honda CR-V https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2014-honda-cr-v/8952097/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2014-honda-cr-v/8952097/ Wed, 17 Aug 2022 12:56:26 -0400 2014 Volkswagen Jetta https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/8838200/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/8838200/ Sat, 16 Jul 2022 11:43:18 -0400 2013 Ford Escape https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/8681915/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/8681915/ Wed, 08 Jun 2022 18:24:49 -0400 2013 Ford Focus https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-ford-focus/8681744/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-ford-focus/8681744/ Wed, 08 Jun 2022 17:07:44 -0400 2019 Ford F-150 https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2019-ford-f-150/8494452/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2019-ford-f-150/8494452/ Sat, 23 Apr 2022 11:56:55 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/8414679/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/8414679/ Sat, 02 Apr 2022 13:52:27 -0400 2017 Ford F-150 https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2017-ford-f-150/8414403/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2017-ford-f-150/8414403/ Sat, 02 Apr 2022 10:37:32 -0400 2013 Mazda MAZDA6 https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda6/8087023/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda6/8087023/ Sat, 08 Jan 2022 11:42:37 -0500 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2021-gmc-sierra-1500/7803186/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2021-gmc-sierra-1500/7803186/ Sat, 23 Oct 2021 11:29:45 -0400 2006 Chevrolet HHR https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2006-chevrolet-hhr/7338149/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2006-chevrolet-hhr/7338149/ Wed, 14 Jul 2021 14:21:40 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Malibu https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-malibu/7337849/ https://parkdaleeast.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-malibu/7337849/ Wed, 14 Jul 2021 13:43:04 -0400